1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar




Back

Napa Valley Art Festival

This juried exhibit and sale features over 300 original paintings by the West’s premier representational artists.  Over 200 artists entered with the top 31 selected for this show. 

A portion of the sales will benefit Connolly Ranch Education Center. Held at the Yountville Community Center

Yountville Community Center, 6516 Washington St. in Yountville, Sat., Aug. 21, 10:00 to 4:00.  Free Admission. 

For more information, please visit www.napavalleyartfestival.com or call 707-256-3828

Live music will be performed by Bob Culbertson.

Artists attending the event:

James Armstrong http://www.jamesarmstrongstudio.com
June Carey http://www.junecareyarts.com
Christin Coy http://www.christincoy.com
Terri Ford http://www.terrifordart.com
Robert Frank http://www.robertfrankfineart.com
Philippe Gandiol http://www.philippegandiol.com
Steven Gordon http://www.thegordongallery.com
Don Hatfield http://www.donhatfield.com
Darrell Hill http://www.darrellhillfineart.com
Timothy Horn http://www.horndesign.com
Brent Jensen http://www.jensenstudio.com
Janette Jones http://www.janettejones.com
Paul Kratter http://www.paulkratter.com
Jeanette LeGrue http://www.legrue.com
Karen Leoni http://karenleoni.com
Richard Lindenberg http://www.richardlindenberg.com
Kim Lordier http://www.kimfancherlordier.com
Clark Mitchell http://www.home.pon.net/cgmitchell
Terry Miura http://www.terrymiura.com
Doug Morgan http://www.douglaspmorganart.com
Daniel Mundy http://www.danielmundy.com
Kristine Pallas http://www.kristinepallas.com
Camille Przewodek http://www.przewodek.com
Michael Reardon http://www.reardonwatercolors.com
Robert Sandidge http://www.sandidgegallery.com
Randall Sexton http://www.rcsexton.com
Tom Soltesz http://www.solteszart.com
Carol Tarzier http://www.tarzier.com
Bryan Mark Taylor http://www.bryanmarktaylor.com
Keith Wicks http://www.keithwicks.com
Paul Youngman http://www.paulyoungman.com
CATEGORIES: Concierge Corner, General

Comments are closed.



a FINE site